Foxy!

I know I have plastered him on Facebook and Twitter already, but he is far too cute not to have a blog post of his very own!

Meet Foxy!

Crochet Fox Foxy Crochet Fox Foxy Crochet Fox Foxy

He has been a long time int he making and I have gone through several hours of ‘un-crocheting’ to get his pattern just perfect.

He is entirely hand created by myself, here in the UK. He has safety eyes so he is safe for little folk as well as big folk. Hooray!

If you love him as much as I do and want one of your very own….you can have one!

wpid-signoff2013.png

3 responses to “Foxy!

  1. He is gorgeous! So cute. x

  2. He is gorgeous! Wish I could design such lovely creatures as well as you do.

  3. Hes fab – well done pidgey ;o)

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

