5 things I am loving! July 2013 edition

Hi guys!
It is crazy busy here….as ruddy always… but I found some time to vlog a little.
Hope you enjoy my irritating face!

Big Love!

wpid-signoff2013.png

3 responses to “5 things I am loving! July 2013 edition

  1. Tomato leaves in salad! Learned something new there. Thanks for that. Drama on the radio is great too especially when crafting.

  2. I just realised we never get ice cream vans outside now we’re on the fifth floor! Even though we never went to one outside our house now I miss them! Still, ice cream shops here are awesome so we’ll survive!

  3. homemadebynicole

    I love reading your blog and have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. Come check the details out on my blog,
    http://homemadebynicole.wordpress.com/2013/08/01/versatile-blogger-award/

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

