How To: Get Pet Hair out of your Carpet

Here is a little vlog of something I found out and that actually works! I was a little shocked at how well it worked, if I am honest.

It is so nice to have cleaner carpets…even AFTER hoovering!

This also works on our sofa!

wpid-signoff2013.png

4 responses to “How To: Get Pet Hair out of your Carpet

  1. This is GENIUS. And you know what? I don’t even have any pets. Just a whole lotta hair, and a boyfriend who is so hairy it’s basically the same as having a pet. I’m going to get 5 squeegies and tie them together to make a Mega Squeegie. Thanks Bex xxx

  2. What a great idea! I seem to moult hair all over the place – this would certainly speed up my cleaning time!

    And just how cute us your pooch?! 🙂

    http://Www.mancunianvintage.com

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

