Argh!

So our homey moon has resulted in my laptop being destroyed by a husband (!) DIY fail which means that blogging is currently quite difficult to do! I am sending this to you lovely folks via my kindle…which is not the greatest option. I have photos taken, posts planned and ready to write, so I am frustrated I can’t share them! So to feel I am actually doing something and to tide you over…here is a picture of me in my wedding dress!
image

Big hugs

image

5 responses to “Argh!

  1. I’m so sorry to hear about your computer troubles. It’s one of the hardest things as a blogger, having something to blog about and no way to do so!

    You look absolutely gorgeous in your dress! I can’t wait to see all your other images & recaps πŸ™‚ I hope you had/are having a wonderful honeymoon!!!

    xoxohannah

  2. Beautiful beautiful beautiful! I think your cheeks must have had cramp by the end of the day from smiling so much πŸ™‚

  3. Everything is beautiful! Dress, bouquet and the happy bride πŸ™‚ Congratulations!

  4. Boo about the laptop, and a huge YAY for the dress, you look fab honey. Looking forward to seeing more pics when you are up and running :o)

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

