How I spent my summer vacation…

Salisbury cathedral Wedding PigeonWedding bride MOH flower girl our wedding PigeonWedding mother of the brideGradnmother of the bride wedding ceremonyFather of the bride wedding ceremony pigeon wedding Father of the bride wedding pigeongroom and best man pigeon weddingBride and Groom big fat pigeon wedding Bride and Groom big fat pigeon wedding Bride and Groom big fat pigeon wedding Bride and Groom big fat pigeon wedding Bride and Groom big fat pigeon wedding Bride and Groom big fat pigeon wedding Bride and Groom big fat pigeon wedding Bride and Groom big fat pigeon wedding

So these are just a few of my favourite snaps from our wedding day.  I am so glad I can finally share them with you…my husband (!) has just handed me back my fixed laptop…I have loads of posts pinging around in my brain ready to share!

We are really blessed to have some amazing photographers in the family. These were taken by my wonderful Stepmumma and my new big brother-in-law Colin, who pulled double duty as Best Man.

We tied the knot at the Medieval Hall in Salisbury, which sits in the Cathedral Close, which provided an amazing setting for our own little DIY fest.

I hope you are all still with me after such a long break of posting…thank you for your patience and all your tweets and well wishes…. I am back and ready to rock your pockets!

Big love

wpid-signoff2013.pngPS – I am TOTALLY on Instagram now… come and see me! I’m @shinypigeon (of course!)

 

 

 

9 responses to “How I spent my summer vacation…

  1. Holy moly – you both look amazing!

    Such sweet pictures too, especially of you and your family… and the one where your hubby (!) is looking very lovingly at you.

    Congratulations! 🙂

    http://www.mancunianvintage.com

  2. Lovely pics honey, you both look so happy, long may it continue. :o) x

  3. Beautiful pictures! and a beautiful lady! Huge congratulations, wishing you every happiness for the (many) years to come 🙂 x

  4. Just LOOK at how P is looking at you when you’re signing the register thingummy. THAT is a look of love. Also adoring the dip-kiss situation. You guys are the cutest. xx

  5. Congratulations Mrs!!

    Have followed on IG x

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

