Instagrammed

Chekhov sleeping on the sofa dog jungle jumoer selfie shinypigeon photo 3 toadstool fairy house crochet bunny rabbit felt needlecases and hedgehog pincushion Sunrise yarn wool collection crochet mice crochet hooks making crafts

I am relatively new to this Instagramming malarky, but as Miss Lauren predicted…I have become an Instawhore… I can’t seem to help snapping and post all these darn pics!I am really enjoying having a smartphone with a decent camera, it means I am snapping a lot more often and a lot more happily!

If you have a thing about wool, dogs (mine specifically), crochet creatures and random crap…follow me on Instagram!

I would love some new people to follow to!! Leave me your links below folks!

wpid-signoff2013.png

 

 

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

