Walking in a Winter Wonderland

I know, I know…you were expecting snow right? None yet here in the South East, but I have to say I chuffing love winter.
That’s right, when everyone is harking on about how much they miss flip flops and the sun, I am revelling in my wellies and my fingerless gloves.England winter st leonard's roosthole south eastI love the crispness of the world during winter. None of that muggy malarkey going on. I also love wrapping up warm to go outside/to go to bed/to watch a film/to do everything.
My favourite thing to do in the winter…well all year round really….is to take the pooch for a nice long wander. I insert some pooch pics for your general ‘aaaah’ing… in a cute way…not a scared way…Dog Chekhov cute dog walking winter england Dog Chekhov cute dog walking winter england Dog Chekhov cute dog walking winter englandYeah….I’m rocking shorts in the winter…the only time I dare now!

20131102-180206.jpg

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

