Things what I made…

I hoard fabric like you wouldn’t believe…. honestly…nothing makes me happier than fabric…. ok….maybe wool….but they share the same possibilities of what it might become. Fabric can become anything….absolutely anything…except maybe a functional boat… and I love having all those options available.

I have heavily focussed on crochet for a long time now, and I felt my sewing machine glaring at me from under my desk, so I took it out and gave it some love….and this is what I made…

Oh my Deer purse Wildwood Foxes purse Purse The Fox, The Owl & The Hare

I absolutely adore thse little purses, and I have currently only made a few in each batch…I only made two in the Deer fabric!

You can buy them over in my shop and on my Facebook page.

What have you been making recently?

wpid-signoff2013.png

2 responses to “Things what I made…

  1. you made this yourself?
    wow, beautiful

  2. I love the one in the foxy fabric! Wish I could sew better, but I need to find somewhere for my machine and get it serviced before I can even attempt using it again

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

