Instagrammed v3

Nigella fancy dress Butternut squash roasted with blue cheese eglu fixed set up with 2m run dog husband sleep toadstool magnets toadstool leaf keyrings toadstool crochet keyring seedlings frankenstein birdies Mr & Mrs

1 – My NYE’s fancy dress outfit. I was Nigella!

2 – The most amazing meal I have had in months. Roasted squash, with blue cheese and pine nuts….. make Homer drool noise….it’s the most delicious thing ever………and the squash was from the mother-in-law’s allotment…so FREEEEEEE!

3 – My chicken set up.  I managed to get a third hand Eglu and 2m run from a lovely lady on Preloved. I am so excited to go collect my girls on Saturday!

4- These two KILL me with how cute they are.

5- These little toadstool magnets are selling like hotcakes! I love how they look on my little noticeboard.

6 & 7- I have been creating loads of lovely bits recently, and these leaves and toadtsool keyrings are my new favourites. I have a lovely leaf on my own keys!

8 – I am so excited about these little seedlings popping through on my windowsill. Spring is coming and the tomatoes are growing! Yay!

9 – I chuckled a lot at myself whilst I was making a little bride for this groom. I felt like Frankenstein!

 

You know what…it truly is the little things that make life worth grinning at.

wpid-signoff2013.png

 

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

