Thrifty Find: Upcycled Wine Box (part 2)

Thrifty Find header wooden wine box upcycle part 2

So after popping one of these beauties in our bedroom, I decided that our kitchen needed some wine box love too.

I love being able to raise up some of the things we keep on the worktop so we have a little more space. I would have loved to have used one for all my cookbooks but I just couldn’t make the space for them at the moment!

Apologies for my obvious tea problem….

wpid-signoff2013.pngThrifty finds link

 

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

