The jumper that bought the farm…

Regular readers will know that I LOVE an outlandish novelty jumper.

So imagine how extremely happy I was when Mama Pigeon presented me with this beauty this weekend, that had been languishing in a drawer of hers since late 1990’s. Oh god I love it.

Farm jumper

That’s right…there is a flipping FARM ON MY JUMPER…. A FARM!

Farm jumper back

And the back is just as cute!

This, my friends is why fashion sucks and clothes rule. Another disgusting jumper saved from landfill, another item added to my wardrobe for FREE. YES!

IMG_2153.JPG

One response to “The jumper that bought the farm…

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

