I’m not dead….

I'm not dead a blog break, chatting girl sitting on rocks

Ok….Let’s start by saying that I’m not dead.

Life has meant that an unintentional blog hiatius has occurred, a running theme for the past year.

I can say with great confidence that I’ll be back in September, posting weekly, with lots of thrifty stuff, DIY’s, life updates and lots of other stuff.

Yaaaaaaaaaaay!

wpid-signoff2013.png

2 responses to “I’m not dead….

  1. Hurrah for non-death! We’ve missed you. Love, The Internet xxx

  2. cakeandcrunches

    excellent news!

Got something to say? Don't be shy, I love comments!

